Full Profile

6 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
Svetlana5103 - I am interested in sport (I enjoy skiing, bicycle), I like to travel, to read, to educate myself, to listen to music, to walk

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: 1964-10-25
  • From: St Peterburg, St Peterburg, Russia
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Scorpio
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Has Video
See this lady on video, click the video camera icon
to log in and view the video.



Meet me in St Petersburg
Check tour dates to St Petersburg


Send her a gift!

Russian Women age 50-59
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: No
Have children: Yes - Not living with me
Children description: Daughter (16/03/87), married, lives separately
Sports: Gym, Swimming, Volleyball, Bicycling, Skiing, Dancing, Fitness
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading, Museums, Traveling, Parks, Concert, Nature, Cooking, Cinema, Dance, Theatre
Movies: Horror, True Life, Sci-Fi, Documentaries, Comedies, Romantic, Mystery & Suspense
Music: Easy-listening, Country, Pop, Popular, Jazz, Reggae, Classical, Blues, Opera
Food: Mexican Food, Italian Food, Russian Food, Japanese Food, French Food, Chinese Food, Indian Food
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Sensitive, Elegant, Purposeful, Flexible, Responsible, Sunny, Honest, Eccentric, Cheerful
Education: Some College
Relationship: Marriage potential, Serious relationship
Languages: English, Russian, German
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am interested in sport (I enjoy skiing, bicycle), I like to travel, to read, to educate myself, to listen to music, to walk

About my match:

I would like to meet a man, who will love me and who will take care about our feelings, who will be honest, who will always discuss our problems but not to hide them, I need a stable, courageous and cheerful man.

Profile keywords:

I am calm, very positive, very family, tolerant, cheerful, optimistc, educated, tender, soft, tactful
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies