Full Profile

4 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
Mikh_A

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: 1981-11-26
  • From: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 122 lbs (55.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Kiev
Check tour dates to Kiev


Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 30-39
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Orthodox
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: Michael 7 years
Sports: Gym, Swimming
Leisure & Hobbies: Nature, Reading, Cooking, Cinema
Music: Pop, Classical
Food: Italian Food, Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: Specialist
Personality Traits: Kind, Honest, Romantic, Optimistic, Serious
Education: Post-Graduate
Relationship: Marriage potential
Languages: Russian, English
Ethnic background: Other
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2020 ForeignLadies