Full Profile

25 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
SmoochieSmiles - I am a positive, loving, caring, cheerful, sociable and kind.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: 1992-12-07
  • From: Odessa, Odessa, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 104 lbs (47.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Odessa
Check tour dates to Odessa


Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 25-29
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Yes
Have children: No children
Sports: Volleyball
Leisure & Hobbies: Dance, Reading, Other, Art/Design
Movies: Documentaries, Comedies
Music: Easy-listening, Popular
Food: No preferences
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Student
Personality Traits: Modest, Cheerful, Confident, A leader, Manic, Sensitive, Persistent, Loyal, Calm, Communicative, Honest, Reliable, Sunny, Elegant, Romantic, Spontaneous, Gregarious, Flexible, Optimistic, Independent
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Marriage potential
Languages: Others, Russian, German, English
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Student

More about me


About me:

I am a positive, loving, caring, cheerful, sociable and kind.

About my match:

He is a positive, cheerful, kind, loyal, sincere, athletic and intelligent.

Profile keywords:

Dancing, reading, psychology, art
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies