Full Profile

6 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Galina77462 - I am a social lady. I like children and animals.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: 1967-06-28
  • From: St Peterburg, St Peterburg, Russia
  • Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Cancer
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in St Petersburg
Check tour dates to St Petersburg

Send her a gift!

Russian Women age 50-59

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Orthodox
Have children: Yes - All grown up
Sports: Baseball, Gymnastics
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading, Traveling
Music: Easy-listening
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: Other
Personality Traits: Reliable, Serious
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Dating, Marriage potential
Languages: Russian, German, English
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am a social lady. I like children and animals.

About my match:

I would like to meet a tactful, with a sense of humour man.

Profile keywords:

tactful, with a sense of humour
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies