Full Profile

15 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Diana4 - I am friendly, sincere, generous, and nice.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: 1978-12-02
  • From: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Has Video
See this lady on video, click the video camera icon
to log in and view the video.

Meet me in Medellin
Check tour dates to Medellin

Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 40-49

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: Yes
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Sports: Basketball
Leisure & Hobbies: Dance
Movies: Comedies
Music: Reggae, Popular
Food: Mexican Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Other
Personality Traits: Loyal, Humourous, Independent, Calm, Serious, Reserved, Imaginative
Education: High School Grad
Relationship: Let's see where it leads to, Friendship/pen-pal
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am friendly, sincere, generous, and nice.

About my match:

I look for a cheerful, sincere, loyal man.

Profile keywords:

Sincere, generous, nice
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2020 ForeignLadies