Full Profile

10 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
karol1516 - I am a fun woman, sincere, loving, friendly and I have family values.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: 1986-07-11
  • From: San José, San José, Costa Rica
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 104 lbs (47.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Cancer
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Costa Rica
Check tour dates to Costa Rica


Send her a gift!

Costa_rica Women age 30-39
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: Yes
Have children: No children
Sports: Volleyball
Leisure & Hobbies: Other, Nature
Movies: Sci-Fi, Documentaries, True Life, Comedies
Music: Jazz, Popular, Easy-listening, Pop
Food: Italian Food, American Food, Other
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Personality Traits: Gentle, Communicative, Kind, Modest, Responsible, Calm, Honest, A leader, Romantic, Reliable, Sensitive
Education: Some College
Relationship: Marriage potential, Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Other

More about me


About me:

I am a fun woman, sincere, loving, friendly and I have family values.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is well-groomed and honest.

Profile keywords:

sincere
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies